play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot bipper

    By George D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, friendly service and made me feel very welcome and conformable, couldn't do enough to help. Would recommend and use again 100%

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 04/06/18

    Thank you George for your positive review, we try our best to look after every single customer and I am pleased you were well looked after, Regards Andrew


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Chris W on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class service from start to finish, M ( general manager) was most helpful and did everything he could to help me get what I wanted, nothing was to much trouble and was carried out with good humour and in a very friendly and trustworthy way

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 29/05/18

    Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review and i'm very pleased you were happy with the service you received from Mick. Kind Regards Andrew Hill .... Director


  • 5

    appy customer

    By Marcus D on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They turned what is often a very unpleasant experience into one that actually made me feel valued as a customer. Absolutely no pressure to purchase and free to spend as much time looking over the vehicles. All questions were answered and backed up with paperwork. My daughter and I left very happy with our Nissan Navara. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Marcus, I am very pleased you were happy with the service you received and thank you also for taking the time to write a review Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute pleasure to do business with. From the moment I went to have a look at the vehicle to the way I was treated after the purchase has been second to none. An honest business with very friendly personnel working there. I would recommend to anyone to use this car dealership. Absolute pleasure. Many thanks.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 18/04/18

    David, thank you for your positive review and i'm pleased you were happy with the way you were dealt with. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    10 out of ten

    By David L on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car centre was very professional, at no time was I pressured into a sale, I was given time alone to look over the car, all in all a very good experience.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 11/04/18

    David, Thank you so much for your review and i'm obviously pleased you had a good experience. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Quality used van

    By Russell H on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a used van on auto trader and sent over an email request to chandlers ford car and van centre. Before 10am the next morning id had a call from Mick. He gave me all the details I needed. I said I would pop down to take a look at the van. When I arrived I was welcomed by Mick who passed me the keys and said he would leave me alone to check the van out. I wasn't disappointed! The vehicle was in top condition and I a shake of hands I agreed to purchase the vehicle. The turn around was very swift and I collected my van today. It was spotlessly clean inside and out and ready to go when I arrived. After finalising the last of the paperwork with Andy, i drove away very happy with my purchase! A very warm ,welcoming and friendly team made purchasing my second van a very pleasant experience. Thanks again guys!!

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 11/04/18

    Russell, Sorry for the late reply but thank you so much for your great review, it really does mean a lot to know that you were happy with our overall service, Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Philip S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a fiat van, from first contact to collecting the van the service was excellent,the guys can't do enough for you, if and when I change my van and also my car they will be the first ones I call

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 05/02/18

    Phil, Thank you for your positive review and I am pleased you were happy with our service Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent van.

    By James C on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service we received at Chandler's Ford and the vehicle itself. The team went above and beyond to ensure that everything was in the best condition it could be—including replacing the cam belt and water pump for no extra cost. If I ever have to buy another van I'll be heading back here.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 05/02/18

    James, Thank you very much for your review, it always means alot to know i have happy customers Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Polite, Professional and a Pleasure

    By Stephen M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dislike buying used cars. It's daunting, painful and tedious part of life and as soon as you step foot on a forecourt you are pounced upon and hit with questions. This is not the case here. We drove up and walked in and were greeted by a man who was polishing the back of a van and said just have a look, take your time and if you have any questions or want a test drive just ask. He turned his back and went back to his task. We came to look at a Seat Leon. It was immaculate and I did test drive it but I didn't buy it, that's the way I am. As I walked out and said thank you, he wished me well and hoped I'd find the car that I wanted. How many people would sat that after walking away? I saw other cars too and I did come back and bought it. After a week an engine warning light came on. I called them and straight away they'd booked it in for a diagnostic test and subsequently replaced the faulty parts, no cost to me whatsoever. This is how cars should be sold. Thank You.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 06/12/17

    Stephen, Thank you very much for your positive review and was delighted to read you were pleased with the service you received, sometimes you only know how good a business is when you have a problem and how that problem is dealt with which again you were pleased with so that's great Kind Regards Andrew Hill ..... Director


  • 5

    Fourth Time and more than happy

    By Dane P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are obviously doing something right - this is the fourth (4th) vehicle they have supplied for me. They listen to what you are looking for and either provide a solution from their varied stock or suggest ways of achieving what you are looking for. I have been looking for more commercial vehicles and this has coincidentally slotted in with their plans to provide more vans and pick ups. After sales - first rate.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 06/12/17

    Dane, This is the fourth time now i'm saying thank you for your review which is fantasic, long may this continue between us and thank you for all your recommendations to friends and family. Kind Regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF