play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine & Helpful

    By jeff H on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a transit tipper from Chandlers Ford , they were easy to deal with , sorted viewing at this difficult time , organised a Mot, new key and delivery to my location. Overall a very good experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alex S on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reliable company, Mr Mick is great and very informative, i purchased a vw crafter 63 plate, im very happy with the vehicle. Thank you Mick

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 21/02/20

    Thanks Alex for your positive review, I am pleased Mick looked after you and you were happy with the service he provided. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry S on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys down at Chandler’s ford car and van centre! Excellent from start to finish.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 21/02/20

    Thanks Harry for writing a positive review, it's always appreciated. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta car derived van

    By Roy W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone conversation to the last Handshake buying a van from Chandler’s Ford car and van sales was a pleasure thank you

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 21/02/20

    Thanks Roy for taking the time to write a review, it's always very much appreciated and i'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Fiat ducato van

    By Karl Y on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to deal with these guys at chandler ford car and van centre, Andrew was informative and professional from my first contact with him right through to taking delivery of my new van, I never felt pressured or uneasy buying unseen as Andrew made the whole process simple and stress free,sorting out everything from mot,service,warranty and delivery arrangements, A pleasure to deal with and to buy from, Definitely a business you can trust, Faultless, Cheers guys all the best for your future trading. Karl in Barnsley

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/10/19

    Thank you so much Karl for your review, I'm really pleased you are happy with the van and having the trust in me to buy it unseen. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great service- Friendly staff!!

    By JAASIEL B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Really friendly staff and went above and beyond for me! Thank you!

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 19/08/19

    Thank You Jaasiel for taking the time to write a review, I am pleased you were happy with our service. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Elliott K on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication every step of the way, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/07/19

    Thanks Elliott for your positive review, I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Very good would use again

    By Roger K on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull done every thing they said they wold Andrew always answered phone or returned my s Calls mick ready and helpfull on colection

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 12/06/19

    Thank you Roger for your review, I am pleased you were happy with the service, hope you get better soon. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    No pushy salesman, top company

    By Sarah K on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was incredible- no pushy salesman and really helpful. The whole process was super quick and he prepared the van, keeping me in the loop the whole time..... here’s to all the women out there looking for a van! Totally recommend these guys.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/06/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your review, i'm pleased you were happy with the way you were looked after, love the name Vanessa. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oliver S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient employees. Held a vehicle with no deposit as I had a long distance to travel to view. Really positive atmosphere and attitudes. Would recommend and use again in an instant

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 13/03/19

    Thank you for your positive review, I am always happy to read our customers are happy with the service we provide. Regards Andrew Hill


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
01794 874392 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
Unit 46, BasePoint Business Centre, Abbey Park Industrial Estate,
PREMIER WAY,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9AQ