play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Richard O on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and courteous from the initial phone call to visiting and buying the van. Kept informed through the whole process

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 17/10/18

    Thank you Richard for your positive review, i'm pleased you were happy with the purchase of your new van Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Know bull ,or lies

    By Philip E on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience ,good old fashioned service in a 21st sentry setting/ no bull , or lies,trade in price on phone and didn't know me down when I got there we'll worth the 14 hour round trip.thanks

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 17/10/18

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to write a positive review, it always means a lot knowing you were happy with our service Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark T on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Nissan Navara from these guys. They were excellent, friendly and very professional. Took the hassle out of buying a used car. Much appreciated and once again thanks

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 26/09/18

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive review and I am very pleased you were happy with the service we provided. Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Fantastic service and quality vehicles

    By Andrew C on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought two vehicles from here in the past and always the service and quality of the vehicles is fantastic. I would strongly recommend them and I will definitely return.


  • 5

    Fantastic support, a pleasure to do business with.

    By Bob I on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a fiat Doblo from them and the support and help i received was excellent. Not only did they ensure that the van was MOT'ed but they helped me out a lot with a few niggly bits and pieces. They were very friendly and very helpful, nothing was a problem for them to sort for me. A great company, which can't be said about all used van sales companies. I will certainly be giving them a call again should I need another van.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 26/06/18

    Thanks Bob for your positive review, it's always very appreciated when my customers take the time to tell us that we've done a good job. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Peugeot bipper

    By George D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, friendly service and made me feel very welcome and conformable, couldn't do enough to help. Would recommend and use again 100%

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 04/06/18

    Thank you George for your positive review, we try our best to look after every single customer and I am pleased you were well looked after, Regards Andrew


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Chris W on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class service from start to finish, M ( general manager) was most helpful and did everything he could to help me get what I wanted, nothing was to much trouble and was carried out with good humour and in a very friendly and trustworthy way

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 29/05/18

    Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review and i'm very pleased you were happy with the service you received from Mick. Kind Regards Andrew Hill .... Director


  • 5

    appy customer

    By Marcus D on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They turned what is often a very unpleasant experience into one that actually made me feel valued as a customer. Absolutely no pressure to purchase and free to spend as much time looking over the vehicles. All questions were answered and backed up with paperwork. My daughter and I left very happy with our Nissan Navara. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Marcus, I am very pleased you were happy with the service you received and thank you also for taking the time to write a review Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute pleasure to do business with. From the moment I went to have a look at the vehicle to the way I was treated after the purchase has been second to none. An honest business with very friendly personnel working there. I would recommend to anyone to use this car dealership. Absolute pleasure. Many thanks.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 18/04/18

    David, thank you for your positive review and i'm pleased you were happy with the way you were dealt with. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    10 out of ten

    By David L on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car centre was very professional, at no time was I pressured into a sale, I was given time alone to look over the car, all in all a very good experience.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 11/04/18

    David, Thank you so much for your review and i'm obviously pleased you had a good experience. Regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF