play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiat ducato van

    By Karl Y on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to deal with these guys at chandler ford car and van centre, Andrew was informative and professional from my first contact with him right through to taking delivery of my new van, I never felt pressured or uneasy buying unseen as Andrew made the whole process simple and stress free,sorting out everything from mot,service,warranty and delivery arrangements, A pleasure to deal with and to buy from, Definitely a business you can trust, Faultless, Cheers guys all the best for your future trading. Karl in Barnsley

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/10/19

    Thank you so much Karl for your review, I'm really pleased you are happy with the van and having the trust in me to buy it unseen. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great service- Friendly staff!!

    By JAASIEL B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! Really friendly staff and went above and beyond for me! Thank you!

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 19/08/19

    Thank You Jaasiel for taking the time to write a review, I am pleased you were happy with our service. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Elliott K on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication every step of the way, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/07/19

    Thanks Elliott for your positive review, I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Very good would use again

    By Roger K on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull done every thing they said they wold Andrew always answered phone or returned my s Calls mick ready and helpfull on colection

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 12/06/19

    Thank you Roger for your review, I am pleased you were happy with the service, hope you get better soon. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    No pushy salesman, top company

    By Sarah K on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was incredible- no pushy salesman and really helpful. The whole process was super quick and he prepared the van, keeping me in the loop the whole time..... here’s to all the women out there looking for a van! Totally recommend these guys.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/06/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your review, i'm pleased you were happy with the way you were looked after, love the name Vanessa. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oliver S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient employees. Held a vehicle with no deposit as I had a long distance to travel to view. Really positive atmosphere and attitudes. Would recommend and use again in an instant

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 13/03/19

    Thank you for your positive review, I am always happy to read our customers are happy with the service we provide. Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By John M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My purchase was faultless - collected from the station, paperwork dealt with efficiently and drove away with the vehicle I wanted.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 11/03/19

    Thank you John, for taking the time to write a review, I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Transit drop side

    By Larry L on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this is a 5 star company. I would recommend them to any body

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 08/03/19

    Larry, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, it always means a lot, it was good to meet you. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Michael R on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mick and his team helped me out at a very difficult time for me, through their efforts I was able to get the vehicle I needed with the minimum of fuss and stress. I have just driven the vehicle home and it matches or exceeds all my expectations, on this evidence I can only recommend Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre to anyone thinking of buying their next vehicle.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 30/01/19

    Michael, Thank you very much for your positive review, we are pleased you were happy with the service we provided and I hope you enjoy the car Kind Regards Mick


  • 5

    Very easy and uncomplicated ,pleasant staff.

    By Iain M on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome without any pressure .All vans were well displayed and any questions answered honestly.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 30/11/18

    Iain, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review and we appreciate your business


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF