play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy and uncomplicated ,pleasant staff.

    By Iain M on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome without any pressure .All vans were well displayed and any questions answered honestly.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 30/11/18

    Iain, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review and we appreciate your business


  • 5

    Van for converting

    By Jack F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy dealing with the guys at Chandlers Ford Vans. Would recommend the company to anyone looking for a van, lots of choice of vehicles and all under cover. When I'm in the market for an upgrade I'll definitely be back!

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 13/11/18

    Thank you Jack for taking the time to write a review, i'm pleased you were happy with the service and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Richard O on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and courteous from the initial phone call to visiting and buying the van. Kept informed through the whole process

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 17/10/18

    Thank you Richard for your positive review, i'm pleased you were happy with the purchase of your new van Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Know bull ,or lies

    By Philip E on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience ,good old fashioned service in a 21st sentry setting/ no bull , or lies,trade in price on phone and didn't know me down when I got there we'll worth the 14 hour round trip.thanks

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 17/10/18

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to write a positive review, it always means a lot knowing you were happy with our service Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark T on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Nissan Navara from these guys. They were excellent, friendly and very professional. Took the hassle out of buying a used car. Much appreciated and once again thanks

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 26/09/18

    Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive review and I am very pleased you were happy with the service we provided. Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Fantastic service and quality vehicles

    By Andrew C on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought two vehicles from here in the past and always the service and quality of the vehicles is fantastic. I would strongly recommend them and I will definitely return.


  • 5

    Fantastic support, a pleasure to do business with.

    By Bob I on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a fiat Doblo from them and the support and help i received was excellent. Not only did they ensure that the van was MOT'ed but they helped me out a lot with a few niggly bits and pieces. They were very friendly and very helpful, nothing was a problem for them to sort for me. A great company, which can't be said about all used van sales companies. I will certainly be giving them a call again should I need another van.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 26/06/18

    Thanks Bob for your positive review, it's always very appreciated when my customers take the time to tell us that we've done a good job. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Peugeot bipper

    By George D on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, friendly service and made me feel very welcome and conformable, couldn't do enough to help. Would recommend and use again 100%

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 04/06/18

    Thank you George for your positive review, we try our best to look after every single customer and I am pleased you were well looked after, Regards Andrew


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Chris W on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first class service from start to finish, M ( general manager) was most helpful and did everything he could to help me get what I wanted, nothing was to much trouble and was carried out with good humour and in a very friendly and trustworthy way

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 29/05/18

    Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review and i'm very pleased you were happy with the service you received from Mick. Kind Regards Andrew Hill .... Director


  • 5

    appy customer

    By Marcus D on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They turned what is often a very unpleasant experience into one that actually made me feel valued as a customer. Absolutely no pressure to purchase and free to spend as much time looking over the vehicles. All questions were answered and backed up with paperwork. My daughter and I left very happy with our Nissan Navara. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Marcus, I am very pleased you were happy with the service you received and thank you also for taking the time to write a review Regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:00

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF