play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish!!

    By jacob anderstone on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Totally superb service from start to finish. Purchased an old PX from them to get me out of a hole as a stop gap yet amazingly, I received the EXACT same level of service as if I was purchasing a 15k vehicle. Polite, courteous and most importantly, TOTALLY honest and transparent. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice Company to buy a vehicle from. Relaxed and friendly sales attitude. Very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent company.

    By Charles B on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great firm to work with. Good communication, helpful sorting a few minor bits that came up in MOT before coming to us.


  • 5

    Fantastic car in great condition

    By Rebecca L on 26 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience, really professional and helpful, trusting and efficient. Car was very clean and in great condition. Sale was quick and easy and the car came with all recent history information as well as being serviced. Really appreciated the help of set up of tax. Andrew was very knowledgable and friendly. Thanks so much!

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 02/01/21

    Hi Rebecca, Thank you for writing a positive review, i am pleased you are happy with your new car. Have a great New Year, Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Great service all round!

    By richard G on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andrew handled the whole process over the telephone. We never physically saw the vehicle , only photos, and trusted Andrews word. He came up trumps! Everything as promised.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 02/01/21

    Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and i am pleased you were happy with the service, Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Genuine & Helpful

    By jeff H on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a transit tipper from Chandlers Ford , they were easy to deal with , sorted viewing at this difficult time , organised a Mot, new key and delivery to my location. Overall a very good experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alex S on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reliable company, Mr Mick is great and very informative, i purchased a vw crafter 63 plate, im very happy with the vehicle. Thank you Mick

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 21/02/20

    Thanks Alex for your positive review, I am pleased Mick looked after you and you were happy with the service he provided. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Harry S on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys down at Chandler’s ford car and van centre! Excellent from start to finish.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 21/02/20

    Thanks Harry for writing a positive review, it's always appreciated. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta car derived van

    By Roy W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone conversation to the last Handshake buying a van from Chandler’s Ford car and van sales was a pleasure thank you

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 21/02/20

    Thanks Roy for taking the time to write a review, it's always very much appreciated and i'm pleased to hear you were happy with our service. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Fiat ducato van

    By Karl Y on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to deal with these guys at chandler ford car and van centre, Andrew was informative and professional from my first contact with him right through to taking delivery of my new van, I never felt pressured or uneasy buying unseen as Andrew made the whole process simple and stress free,sorting out everything from mot,service,warranty and delivery arrangements, A pleasure to deal with and to buy from, Definitely a business you can trust, Faultless, Cheers guys all the best for your future trading. Karl in Barnsley

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/10/19

    Thank you so much Karl for your review, I'm really pleased you are happy with the van and having the trust in me to buy it unseen. Regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
01794 874392 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
76, BasePoint Business Centre, Abbey Park Industrial Estate,
PREMIER WAY,
Romsey,
Hampshire,
SO51 9AQ