play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good would use again

    By Roger K on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull done every thing they said they wold Andrew always answered phone or returned my s Calls mick ready and helpfull on colection

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 12/06/19

    Thank you Roger for your review, I am pleased you were happy with the service, hope you get better soon. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    No pushy salesman, top company

    By Sarah K on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was incredible- no pushy salesman and really helpful. The whole process was super quick and he prepared the van, keeping me in the loop the whole time..... here’s to all the women out there looking for a van! Totally recommend these guys.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/06/19

    Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your review, i'm pleased you were happy with the way you were looked after, love the name Vanessa. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oliver S on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient employees. Held a vehicle with no deposit as I had a long distance to travel to view. Really positive atmosphere and attitudes. Would recommend and use again in an instant

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 13/03/19

    Thank you for your positive review, I am always happy to read our customers are happy with the service we provide. Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By John M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My purchase was faultless - collected from the station, paperwork dealt with efficiently and drove away with the vehicle I wanted.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 11/03/19

    Thank you John, for taking the time to write a review, I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Transit drop side

    By Larry L on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this is a 5 star company. I would recommend them to any body

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 08/03/19

    Larry, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review, it always means a lot, it was good to meet you. Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Michael R on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mick and his team helped me out at a very difficult time for me, through their efforts I was able to get the vehicle I needed with the minimum of fuss and stress. I have just driven the vehicle home and it matches or exceeds all my expectations, on this evidence I can only recommend Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre to anyone thinking of buying their next vehicle.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 30/01/19

    Michael, Thank you very much for your positive review, we are pleased you were happy with the service we provided and I hope you enjoy the car Kind Regards Mick


  • 5

    Very easy and uncomplicated ,pleasant staff.

    By Iain M on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made to feel very welcome without any pressure .All vans were well displayed and any questions answered honestly.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 30/11/18

    Iain, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review and we appreciate your business


  • 5

    Van for converting

    By Jack F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy dealing with the guys at Chandlers Ford Vans. Would recommend the company to anyone looking for a van, lots of choice of vehicles and all under cover. When I'm in the market for an upgrade I'll definitely be back!

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 13/11/18

    Thank you Jack for taking the time to write a review, i'm pleased you were happy with the service and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By Richard O on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and courteous from the initial phone call to visiting and buying the van. Kept informed through the whole process

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 17/10/18

    Thank you Richard for your positive review, i'm pleased you were happy with the purchase of your new van Kind Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Know bull ,or lies

    By Philip E on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience ,good old fashioned service in a 21st sentry setting/ no bull , or lies,trade in price on phone and didn't know me down when I got there we'll worth the 14 hour round trip.thanks

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 17/10/18

    Thank you Philip for taking the time to write a positive review, it always means a lot knowing you were happy with our service Kind Regards Andrew Hill


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 15:30

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF