play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top car nice experience

    By Matthew B on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good, i saw a car i liked online and went to see it and walked in to the car centre looked at the car (vw tiguan) i was greeted asked if ok i said i like this car they pulled it out so i could look better and left me to it which i liked no hassle, i test drove it and bought it the next day. This review would of been excellent but the back brakes were knackered and cost me £260 to fix but it's second hand and the car is excellent and the staff at chandlers ford car centre made this experience easy and relaxed woild recommend them

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 18/11/16

    Matthew, Thank you for your review, its always appreciated and i'm very pleased that you rate us as a company and you would be happy to recommend us, that means a lot as we always strive to do our best for our customers. I was sorry to read that you had an issue with the rear brakes but we cannot rectify problems if we are not told, please do not hesitate in the future to make us aware of any issues and between us we can deal with them. Andrew Hill .... Director


  • 5

    Friendly and quick service

    By Louisa E on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mick and Andy are a friendly team and were able to have the car ready to be collected by the next day. They are very helpful and told me to go back to them if I had concerns about anything so seems like they offer a great after car service too.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 03/11/16

    Thankyou Louisa for your comments, its always appreciated and we are pleased that you rate our service.


  • 5

    Happy days!

    By John T on 22 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I initially thought that maybe all the previous reviews on this site may have been written by Chandlers Ford themselves, they were so glowing. Well I can refute that straight away following our visits and subsequent purchase of a vehicle. At first we dealt with Mick, a delightful man with endless patience. We finalised our purchase with Andrew who also was very helpful with the documentation etc. They took our vehicle in part exchange with no hassle over the trade in price quoted by Autotrader We identified several items on the vehicle, a Ford Galaxy Ghia, that we were concerned about, these were rectified to our satisfaction while another issue concerning the turbo was still under debate, although we were assured that two independent garages had given the all clear. Andrew went a step further than required and immediately upgraded the RAC warranty with no extra charge. On our return journey the car performed perfectly, looking forward to some happy motoring!

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 25/07/17

    Hi John, Thank you very much for your positive review, I was very pleased you were happy with the service both from myself and Mick. We did laugh about your comment reference us writing our own reviews .....IF ONLY !!!!! Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Audi S3 purchase

    By Mark C on 28 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The professionalism and customer service that I received from Andrew and the staff at chandlers ford car centre went well beyond the norm that I have previously received from other dealers. A comfortable environment to view the vehicles with no hard pressure sale techniques was a delight. Andrew was engaging and polite and very knowledgeable. The support staff in the office were courteous and professional and catered for my every need. I would highly recommend this company for purchasing and will definitely re-visit for future purchases and I would advise anyone on buying cars in the near future to pay them a visit.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre on 17/05/17

    Mark Thank you very much for your positive review, i'm very pleased that you were happy with the level of service you received and I appreciate you taking the time to let me know, it always means a lot. Kind Regards Andrew


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Chandlers Ford Car and Van Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF