play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car Centre

Chandlers Ford Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth process. A*

    By Eliza T on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Everything went extremely smoothly Andrew dealt with me very nice guy. Highly recommended

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 03/07/17

    Hi Eliza, Thank you so much for your positive review, it's always very much appreciated and I hope you are enjoying your new car. Best Wishes Andrew


  • 5

    honest and fair company

    By Daniel P on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a very welcoming company that found the correct car for me. They gave me mot and full service the same day ready for me to collect next day. Made buying a car very simple and effortless.


  • 5

    Excellent service,buy with confidence,5*

    By Lucille R on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from Andrew and Mick,I am delighted with my car and can thoroughly recommend Chandlers Ford Car Centre,from collecting me from the station to ensuring that the car had enough fuel for my journey home I would not hesitate to buy from them again,highly recommended sellers.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff !!

    By Mark W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Mick at the Chandlers Ford Car centre were friendly and professional; Mick gave me plenty of advice whilst I went about the business of buying my VW Golf. Very much appreciated the extra help provided when completing all the documents once the deal was finalised. The undercover showroom was a real plus. My Wife and I would recommend Mick and the Chandlers Ford Car centre to our friends in the future.


  • 5

    Buying from an excellent Dealer

    By Rosemary C on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying from Chandlers Ford has been a delightful experience and I thoroughly recommend anybody looking for a great value car to seriously consider buying from this excellent company, Make sure you ask for "Mick" lovely guy and very easy to deal with. We are very happy with our purchase, very happy indeed Rosemary & Neil Carter Horley Surrey

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 02/03/17

    Dear Mr and Mrs Carter, Than you so much for your great review, i'm so pleased you were not only happy with your new car but also the service we provide. Mick is a lovely guy and a great asset to my business so its good to hear that you were happy and felt at ease. Thank you once again Andrew Hill .... Director


  • 5

    Great professional service worth a visit

    By Matthew B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate stock of cars and made me choosing mine very difficult. Great friendly service, purchased very nice example car from them. They were very respectful regarding my old old part exchange vehicle. Would definitely recommend. Happy customer.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 05/02/17

    Thanks Matt for your positive review, it always means a lot to us that you were happy with our service. Mick and I had a laugh reference your part exchange comment !!!! Once again, thanks Matt. Andrew Hill


  • 5

    Very good customer service.

    By Jonathan S on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Fast turn around to get the car ready. Lovely car too. Happy to recommend Chandlers Ford Car Centre.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 09/01/17

    Thank you Jonathon for your positive feedback, its always very much appreciated. Andrew Hill ... Director


  • 5

    CFCC - they go the extra mile !

    By Dane P on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run car sales business with a good range of models available to suit most budgets. I have bought two cars from Chandlers Ford Car Centre, one for my son and a small commercial for my own business. Staff are very knowledgeable and always willing to advise and help. Nothing pushy, just ask in your own time. Servicing and any minor repairs undertaken by local, equally friendly, mechanic. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 29/11/16

    Thank you Dane for taking the time to write your review, I am very pleased that you are happy with our business, it obviously means a great deal to us. Regards Andrew Hill .... Director


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By STEPHEN P on 18 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a new car after mine was hit was draining, car after car not quite as good as the description with some fault, then I happened to see one at Chandlers Ford Car Centre. Mick was superb, he gave us plenty of time and was courteous, good customer service, first class Driving the car I was happy with my purchase, I would not hesitate to recommend the team to anyone, and should I change my car will return to them


  • 5

    Excellent local garage

    By HUGO M on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and friendly and I am incredibly happy with the quality of the car they sold to me. Highly recommended.


Chandlers Ford Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Chandlers Ford Car Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF