play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chandlers Ford Car Centre

At Chandlers Ford Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chandlers Ford Car Centre

Chandlers Ford Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top

    By Kevin H on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a very friendly and professional salesman, I would gladly deal with them again


  • 5

    Good Friendly Service

    By Chris W on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. I much appreciated their policy of being left alone with the vehicle and for the car to sell itself, I was even permitted to test drive the car unaccompanied. Would recommend.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 29/07/17

    Thank you so much for your feedback and I'm very pleased that you were happy with our service. Regards Andrew Hill


  • 5

    A fantastic dealer with superb service

    By Steve H on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Ford Kuga from Chandlers Ford Car Centre. The car itself was an excellent example in excellent condition for the age and very well priced. From the outset Andrew was friendly and approachable and nothing was too much bother. He made great effort to ensure the car was ready for me to collect asap as I was without a vehicle and needed it for traveling to a wedding in the next few days. There were a few niggles but these were dealt with quickly and again nothing was too much bother to ensure I was happy and satisfied. In my previous experience it is rare to find a car dealer who is upfront and honest and who genuinely is looking to provide good quality used vehicles at a value price and willing to go that extra mile in customer service. I would fully recommend any person to go see Andrew Hill at Chandlers Ford Car Centre if your in the market for a change of vehicle.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 29/07/17

    Steve, Thank you so much for your in depth positive review, i know we had a problem to start with and I thank you also for your patience in me resolving the matter, I always get there in the end and I am now pleased that you can enjoy your new car. So once again thank you as your review means a great deal to me and to my business Regards Andrew


  • 5

    Three cars on and would go back.

    By Dane P on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three cars over the years from Chandlers Ford Car Centre and have had brilliant service on every occasion. It is a family run business which offers a range of previously owned cars from high spec, high end, to very affordable family cars. Any of my requests for additional help or advice have always been dealt with in a timely and professional manner.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, valet unsatisfactory

    By John K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant little car and the service from Mick was excellent. Engine bay and outside of car spotless but disappointed with the valet still muddy footprints on rear seats. Didn't notice mud until we drove vehicle home and then cleaned the inside ourselves and front seat needed upholstery cleaner.

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 03/07/17

    Hi John, I'm pleased to see you were happy with the service Mick provided and you are enjoying your new car. Obviously i wasn't happy to read that your car wasn't as clean as it should of been when you came to pick it up, i will look in to what went wrong but thank you for letting me know as I can make sure it doesn't happen again, please also let me know if you would like us to clean the car inside and I will sort it out immediately for you. Kind Regards Andrew Hill ... Director


  • 5

    Smooth process. A*

    By Eliza T on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Everything went extremely smoothly Andrew dealt with me very nice guy. Highly recommended

    Reply from Chandlers Ford Car Centre on 03/07/17

    Hi Eliza, Thank you so much for your positive review, it's always very much appreciated and I hope you are enjoying your new car. Best Wishes Andrew


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa L on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, smooth and quick transition


  • 5

    honest and fair company

    By Daniel P on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a very welcoming company that found the correct car for me. They gave me mot and full service the same day ready for me to collect next day. Made buying a car very simple and effortless.


  • 5

    Excellent service,buy with confidence,5*

    By Lucille R on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from Andrew and Mick,I am delighted with my car and can thoroughly recommend Chandlers Ford Car Centre,from collecting me from the station to ensuring that the car had enough fuel for my journey home I would not hesitate to buy from them again,highly recommended sellers.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff !!

    By Mark W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Mick at the Chandlers Ford Car centre were friendly and professional; Mick gave me plenty of advice whilst I went about the business of buying my VW Golf. Very much appreciated the extra help provided when completing all the documents once the deal was finalised. The undercover showroom was a real plus. My Wife and I would recommend Mick and the Chandlers Ford Car centre to our friends in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Chandlers Ford Car Centre

Telephone:
023 80252855 07718 911095

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Chandlers Ford Car Centre

Address:
UNIT G EAGLE CLOSE,
CHANDLER'S FORD,
EASTLEIGH,
HAMPSHIRE,
SO53 4NF